UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election of Three Members to the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union by the Members of the Senate from among themselves

(Under Clause 18 of the bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for students)

Electoral Roll

1	The Chancellor
2	The Pro-Chancellor
3	The Vice-Chancellor
4	The Finance Secretary to Government or an Officer not below the rank of Joint Secretary, nominated by him.
5	The Director of Public Instruction
6	The Director of Collegiate Education
7	The Secretary to Government or the Additional Secretary to Government, General Education Department, to be nominated by the Government.
8	The Secretary to Government or the Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department, to be nominated by the Government
9	The Secretary to Government, Information Technology Department or an Officer of the Information Technology Department, not below the rank of a Joint Secretary, nominated by him
10	The Director of Technical Education
11	The Chairman, State Advisory Board of Education
12	The Mayor of Thiruvananthapuram
13	Dr. Krishnakumar R.S. Assistant Professor & Head Department of Russian, University of Kerala, Senate House Campus, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034.
14	Dr. L Darwin Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Linguistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram.
15	Dr. D Muhammad Noorul Mubarak Associate Professor & Head, Department of Computer science, University of Kerala , Kariavattom Thiruvananthapuram.
16	Dr. A. Biju Kumar Professor and Head, Department of Aquatic Biology & Fisheries, University of Kerala, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram.

17	Dr. Bindu T V
17	
	Associate Professor & Head,
	Department of Education,
	University of Kerala, Thycadu,
10	Thiruvananthapuram.
18	Dr. E.A. Siril
	Professor & Head
	Department of Botany, University of Kerala,
10	Kariavattom Thiruvananthapuram.
19	Dr. Sindhu Thulaseedharan
	Head,
	Department of Law,
	University of Kerala , Kariavattom
	Thiruvananthapuram.
20	Dr.R.Vasanthagopal
	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies
	Professor & Head,
	Institute of Management in Kerala
	University of Kerala.
21	Dr. Sumesh Divakaran
	Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
	Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering,
	College of Engineering & Technology,
	Thiruvananthapuram
22	Dr. Meena T Pillai,
	Dean, Faculty of Arts
	Professor & Head, Institute of English,
	University of Kerala.
23	Prof. Razia K.I
	Dean, Faculty of Physical Education
	Professor & Director (i/c),
	Department of Physical Education,
	University of Kerala.
24	Sobha K.D,
	Principal,
	Govt.Sanskrit College,
~ -	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
25	Prof. Manoj.V
	Principal,
	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts,
	Mavelikara, Alappuzha - 690 101.
26	Prof.(Dr.)Prakash K.C
	Principal,
	Kumbalathu Sankupillai Memorial Devaswom
	Board College, Sasthamcotta,
	Kollam – 691 005.
27	Dr.Ajimol P.G
	Principal,
	NSS Training College, Pandalam,
	Pathanamthitta – 689 501
28	Dr.B.Rajendran,
	Principal,
	Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel Studies,
	Thycadu, Thiruvananthapuram – 695014.

40	Santhosh Kumar. S
42	
	Assistant Professor, Physics
12	Baby John Memorial Govt. College, Chavara
43	Vishnu Gopan
	Assistant Professor, Commerce
	Mahatma Gandhi College,
44	Thiruvananthapuram
44	Dr. Bijukumar K
	Associate Professor, Physical Education, Mahatma Gandhi College,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
45	Dr. Suboj Babykutty
	Assistant Professor, Zoology,
	Mar Ivanios College,
	Thiruvananthapuram,
46	Dr. Soju.S
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	Sree Narayana College,
	Sivagiri, Varkala.
47	Hashim M
	Assistant Professor, Commerce
	Mannaniya College of Arts & Science,
	Pangode.
48	Dr. Ajesh S.R.
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta.
49	Firos Khan
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	TKM College, Kollam,
50	Dr. Biju A
	Assistant Professor, Zoology,
	St.Stephen's College,
	Pathanapuram.
51	Dr. Pramod N
	Assistant Professor, History
50	NSS College, Nilamel.
52	Dr. Nithya U.S.
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam.
53	Adheesh U.
55	Assistant Professor, Malayalam,
	Sree Narayana College, Kollam,
54	Dr. Sivaprasad A.
	Assistant Professor, Botany,
	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara.
55	Dr. Abraham A.
	Assistant Professor, Physics,
	Christian College,
	Chengannur.
56	Dr. T.R. Manoj
	Associate Professor, History,
	MSM College,
	Kayamkulam.

57	Priya Priyadarsanan
01	Assistant Professor, Malayalam,
	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala.
58	Dr.Jyolsna S
	Assistant Professor, Economics,
	NSS College, Pandalam.
59	Dr.M.Lenin Lal
05	Member, Kadinamkulam Grama Panchayath
	Lenin Lal Bhavan, Kalpana,
	Chittattumukku -695301
60	Priji Sasidharan
	Member, District Panchayath, Kollam
	Aruvattoor Thekkevila Veedu,
	Kareepra, Kuzhimathicadu-691509
61	Praveen G Panicker
_	Member, Thanneermukkam Grama Panchayath,
	Preethabhavan,Varanad P,O,
	Cherthala, Pin - 688539
62	Adv. R B Rajeev Kumar
	Member, Paracodu Block Panchayath
	Raj Bhavan, Elamannoor,
	Maroor P.O, Pin - 691524.
63	S.Pushpalatha
	President
	Thiruvananthapuram Jilla General Workers Union,
	CITU District Committee Office, Chirakulam, GPO,
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 001.
64	Adv.Gopukrishnan C.
	President
	Kallada Mandalam Cashew Thozhilali Council
	AITUC Office, Chittumala P.O, Kollam.
65	Ajay D.N
	Section Officer, University Office,
66	Thiruvananthapuram.
66	Binukumar. K Senior Clerk
	University College,
	Thiruvananthapuram
67	Ahamed Fazil. Y
	Clerk
	Mannaniya College of Arts & Science, Pangode.
68	Osbon.Y
	Senior Clerk
	FMN College, Kollam.
69	Sri.Sujith S
	Head Master,
	Govt.H.S.S Thonnakkal
	Trivandrum.
70	Kavitha O.B
	NSS HSS, Madavoor, Pallickal,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
71	P.S Gopakumar,
	SPM UP School, Ayikunnam,
	Sasthamkotta, Kollam.
	5

72	Dr.S Mini Venugopal,
14	New HSS, Nellimood,
73	Thiruvananthapuram.
13	Dr.Vinodkumar T.G Nair,
	Senior Scientist, KSCSTE, Palode,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
74	G.Sajikumar,
	President,
	Kavalam Samskrithi.
75	S.N Raghuchandran Nair,
	President, Trivandrum Chamber of Commerce & Industry,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
76	M.S Faizal Khan,
	MD, NIMS Medicity,
	Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram.
77	Dr.Sree Prasad R
	Assistant Professor,
	NSS College, Pandalam.
78	Sreekumar P
	News Editor,
	Janmabhumi Daily, Thiruvananthapuram.
79	Adv.Manju V.K
	Practicing Lawyer, High Court of Kerala,
	Sreevinayaka, KRA 25, Kattaykal Lane,
	Vattiyoorkkavu, Thiruvananthapuram.
80	Dr.Divya S.R
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Physical Education,
	All Saints College, Thiruvananthapuram.
81	Paulraj R,
	Post Doctoral Fellow,
	Department of Tamil,
	Karyavattom Campus, Thiruvananthapuram.
82	Ms. Deviaparna J S
	Pournami, Near KPHS Kalluvathikkal,
	Kollam.
	Ph.D History, University of Kerala
83	Ms. Krishnapriya. R,
	Kunnelveli, Pallipuram P.O, Cherthala
	Alappuzha, 688541.
	Master of Science (MSc) Chemistry,
	Kariavattom Campus, University of Kerala
84	Shri Ramanand. R,
	Radhakrishna Sadanam, Kochalummoodu,
	Nellikunnam PO, Kottarakkara 691520
	Master of Arts (MA) English Language &
	Literature, NSS College, Pandalam,
	University of Kerala
85	Ms. G.R.Nandana,
	Amrithavarshini, Mundappuzha,
	Ranni, Pathanamthitta- 689672
	BA English Language and Literature,
	Mar Ivanios College, University of Kerala
	Inai Ivanius Concec, Oniversity of Actala

86	Adv. Muralidharan Pillai G.,
	Kizhakkumbhagathu veedu,
07	Koivila P.O, Kollam.
87	Dr. Shijukhan J S, Shasia Mangil Bathamlalla, Mangha B O
	Sheeja Manzil, Pathamkallu, Mancha P.O,
	Nedumangad,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
90	Dr. Radhamany P. M.
	Zanadu,
	Vallathodu, Kariavattom P O ,
	Thiruvananthapuram- 695 581.
91	Dr.S Jayan,
	Department of Malayalam,
	S.N College Kollam.
92	R. Rajesh,
	Nalloor Kulathil, Kollakkadavu P.O,
	Chengannur.
93	Dr.K.G Gopchandran,
	TC 15/133, Althara Road,
	Sasthamangalam.P.O.,
	Thiruvananthauram-695010

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, 28.12.2024