

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION OF THREE MEMBERS TO THE ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE OF THE KERALA UNIVERSITY UNION BY AND FROM AMONG THE MEMBERS OF THE SENATE

(Under Clause 18 of the Bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for Students)

No. 31141/E S/2024/UOK

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification of even No. dated 21.01.2025.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for Election of three members to the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union by and from among the Members of the Senate (Under Clause 18 of the Bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for Students)

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	38	Vinod K Joseph
		Assistant Professor, History
		Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud,
		Thiruvananthapuram.
2	41	Aji P.L
		Assistant Professor, Physical Education
		Govt. Sanskrit College,
		Thiruvananthapuram
3	47	Hashim M
		Assistant Professor, Commerce
		Mannaniya College of Arts & Science,
		Pangode.
4	49	Firos Khan
		Assistant Professor, Commerce,
		TKM College, Kollam,
5	58	Dr.Jyolsna S
		Assistant Professor, Economics,
		NSS College, Pandalam.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 27.01.2025. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer