UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election of a representative of the Senate to the General Council of Kerala Agricultural University, 2024-25

(As required under Section 10 – Other members (1) of the Kerala Agricultural University, 2001)

Electoral Roll

1	The Chancellor
2	The Pro-Chancellor
3	The Vice-Chancellor
4	The Finance Secretary to Government or an Officer not below the rank of Joint Secretary, nominated by him.
5	The Director of Public Instruction
6	The Director of Collegiate Education
7	The Secretary to Government or the Additional Secretary to Government, General Education Department, to be nominated by the Government.
8	The Secretary to Government or the Additional Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department, to be nominated by the Government
9	The Secretary to Government, Information Technology Department or an Officer of the Information Technology Department, not below the rank of a Joint Secretary, nominated by him
10	The Director of Technical Education
11	The Chairman, State Advisory Board of Education
12	The Mayor of Thiruvananthapuram
13	Dr. Krishnakumar R.S. Assistant Professor & Head Department of Russian, University of Kerala, Senate House Campus,
14	Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034. Dr. L Darwin Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Linguistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram.
15	Dr. D Muhammad Noorul Mubarak Associate Professor & Head, Department of Computer science, University of Kerala, Kariavattom Thiruvananthapuram.
16	Dr. A. Biju Kumar Professor and Head, Department of Aquatic Biology & Fisheries, University of Kerala, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram.

17	Dr. Bindu T V
	Associate Professor & Head,
	Department of Education,
	University of Kerala, Thycadu,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
18	Dr. E.A. Siril
	Professor & Head
	Department of Botany, University of Kerala,
	Kariavattom Thiruvananthapuram.
19	Dr. Sindhu Thulaseedharan
	Head,
	Department of Law,
	University of Kerala , Kariavattom
	Thiruvananthapuram.
20	Dr.R.Vasanthagopal
20	Dean, Faculty of Management Studies
	Professor & Head,
	Institute of Management in Kerala
	University of Kerala.
21	Dr. Sumesh Divakaran
2,1	Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology
	Professor, Dept. of Computer Science & Engineering,
	College of Engineering & Technology,
22	Thiruvananthapuram
44	Dr. Meena T Pillai,
	Dean, Faculty of Arts
	Professor & Head, Institute of English, University of Kerala.
23	Prof. Razia K.I
23	Dean, Faculty of Physical Education
	Professor & Director (i/c),
	Department of Physical Education,
	University of Kerala.
24	Sobha K.D.
24	,
	Principal,
	Govt.Sanskrit College,
0.5	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
25	Prof. Manoj.V
	Principal,
	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts,
06	Mavelikara, Alappuzha - 690 101.
26	Prof.(Dr.)Prakash K.C
	Principal,
	Kumbalathu Sankupillai Memorial Devaswom
	Board College, Sasthamcotta,
	Kollam – 691 005.
27	Dr.Ajimol P.G
	Principal,
	NSS Training College, Pandalam,
	Pathanamthitta – 689 501
28	Dr.B.Rajendran,
	Principal,
	Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel Studies,
	Thycadu, Thiruvananthapuram – 695014.

29	O.S Ambika
	Member, Legislative Assembly,
	Chayikottu, Vadakkevilakathu Veedu,
	Korani P.O., Thiruvnanthapuram – 695 104.
30	M.S Arun Kumar
	Member, Legislative Assembly,
	Mannathumpattu House,
	Kallimel P.O., Mavelikkara – 690 509.
31	D.K.Murali
	Member, Legislative Assembly,
	"Sree Veedu", Attingal Road,
	Venjaramoodu P.O - 695 607.
32	V.Sasi
	Member, Legislative Assembly,
	"Poika", T.C 13/2448,
	Palloor Lane, Medical College P.O.,
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 011.
33	Dr.Sujith Vijayanpillai
33	Member, Legislative Assembly,
	, ,
	Vijayasree, Madappally, Mukundapuram P.O.,
24	Chavara, Kollam – 691 585.
34	M.Vincent
	Member, Legislative Assembly,
	Vattavilakath Veedu, R.C.Street,
	Balaramapuram P.O,
2.5	Thiruvananthapuram-695 501.
35	Dr.Manju S. Nair
	Professor,
	Department of Economics,
2.5	Kariavattom.
36	Dr.Nazeeb S
	Assistant Professor,
	Department of Kerala Studies,
	Kariavattom.
37	Dr.Sam Solomon
	Professor,
	Department of Opto-electronics,
	Kariavattom.
38	Vinod K Joseph
	Assistant Professor, History
	Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
39	Dr.Rahim K
	Associate Professor, Malayalam
	Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
40	B. Asok
	Associate Professor, Hindi
	University College, Thiruvananthapuram.
41	Aji P.L
	Assistant Professor, Physical Education
	Govt. Sanskrit College,
	Thiruvananthapuram
L	<u> </u>

42	Santhosh Kumar. S
	Assistant Professor, Physics
	Baby John Memorial Govt. College, Chavara
43	Vishnu Gopan
	Assistant Professor, Commerce
	Mahatma Gandhi College,
	Thiruvananthapuram
44	Dr. Bijukumar K
	Associate Professor, Physical Education,
	Mahatma Gandhi College,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
45	Dr. Suboj Babykutty
	Assistant Professor, Zoology,
	Mar Ivanios College,
	Thiruvananthapuram,
46	Dr. Soju.S
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	Sree Narayana College,
	Sivagiri, Varkala.
47	Hashim M
	Assistant Professor, Commerce
	Mannaniya College of Arts & Science,
	Pangode.
48	Dr. Ajesh S.R.
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta.
49	Firos Khan
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	TKM College, Kollam,
50	Dr. Biju A
	Assistant Professor, Zoology,
	St.Stephen's College,
	Pathanapuram.
51	Dr. Pramod N
	Assistant Professor, History
	NSS College, Nilamel.
52	Dr. Nithya U.S.
	Assistant Professor, Commerce,
	Sree Narayana College for Women,
	Kollam.
53	Adheesh U.
	Assistant Professor, Malayalam,
	Sree Narayana College, Kollam,
54	Dr. Sivaprasad A.
	Assistant Professor, Botany,
	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara.
55	Dr. Abraham A.
	Assistant Professor, Physics,
	Christian College,
	Chengannur.
56	Dr. T.R. Manoj
	Associate Professor, History,
	MSM College,
	Kayamkulam.

y,
_

86	Adv. Muralidharan Pillai G.,
	Kizhakkumbhagathu veedu,
	Koivila P.O, Kollam.
87	Dr. Shijukhan J S,
	Sheeja Manzil, Pathamkallu, Mancha P.O,
	Nedumangad,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
90	Dr. Radhamany P. M.
	Zanadu,
	Vallathodu, Kariavattom P O ,
	Thiruvananthapuram- 695 581.
91	Dr.S Jayan,
	Department of Malayalam,
	S.N College Kollam.
92	R. Rajesh,
	Nalloor Kulathil, Kollakkadavu P.O,
	Chengannur.
93	Dr.K.G Gopchandran,
	TC 15/133, Althara Road,
	Sasthamangalam.P.O.,
	Thiruvananthauram-695010

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, 28.12.2024