## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Bio-technology

## **Electoral Roll**

S1.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Jairani P S	Assistant Professor	Govt. College, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Soumyarani V S	Assistant Professor	"
3.	Dr. Ramya R Prabhu	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Dr.Ragaseema V. M	Assistant Professor	"
5.	Dr. Diana David	Assistant Professor	"
6.	Dr.Deepa I	Assistant Professor	,,
7.	Dr.Neema Malik	Assistant Professor	"
8.	Dr.Deepthy Alex	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Dr.Lini.N	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Ajith M.Thomas	Assistant Professor	St.Xavier's College, Thumba
11.	Dr.Priya P.S	Assistant Professor	"
12.	Dr.Harish S R	Assistant Professor	"
13.	Greeshma P	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Kollam
14.	Dr. Swetha S	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Dr. Pooja N S	Assistant Professor	"
16.	Dr. Nitha Anand	Assistant Professor	,,
17.	Dr.Praksh G Williams	Associate Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
18.	Dr.Santhi W.S	Associate Professor	,,
19.	Lakshmi R	Assistant Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
20.	Dr.Vidya J	Assistant Professor	22

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025