Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Communication & Journalism

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Rajesh Kumar B M	Assistant Professor & Head	Department of Communication & Journalism, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr.M.S Harikumar	Assistant Professor	,,
3.	Maggie J	Assistant Professor	,,
4.	Dr.Lalmohan P	Assistant Professor	,,
5.	Suresh K.S.	Assistant Professor	,,
6.	Dr.Sanjeev S R	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Deepamol Thomas	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Juby John Eipe	Assistant Professor	,,
9.	Varghese J	Assistant Professor	St.Xavier's College, Thumba
10.	Sivamol S	Assistant Professor	SN College, Kollam

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer