Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Computer Science

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr. D Muhammad Noorul Mubarak	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Computer Science, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr. Vinod Chandra S S	Professor	,,
3.	Dr. Aji S	Associate Professor	,,
4.	Dr. Philomina Simon	Assistant Professor	,,
5.	Hridya Sobhanam	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
6.	Anju.T.E	Assistant Professor	,,
7.	Jovi Joseph	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Leena Mol O	Assistant Professor	,,
9.	Dr. Sreeja.S	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Dr. Tina Elizabeth Mathew	Professor	,,
11.	Dr.Gladston Raj S	Professor	,,
12.	Dr.Sreela S R	Assistant Professor	,,
13.	Dr.Priya.R	Assistant Professor	KVSM Government College Nedumangad
14.	Dr.Bindu Lal T S	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Athira Rajendran	Assistant Professor	SN College, Kollam
16.	Sivaprasad A	Assistant Professor	Govt College Ambalappuzha
17.	Dr.N. Bindu	Associate Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala
18.	Ansu A. T.	Associate Professor	,,
19.	Sreekanth M. S.	Associate Professor	,,
20.	Rajesh R.	Associate Professor	,,
21.	Sangeetha S.	Assistant Professor	,,
22.	Sobha P.K	Associate Professor	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara

23.	Jisha Nair B.J	Associate Professor	"
24.	Dr.Sreeraj M	Assistant Professor	,,
25.	Sreelekshmi A N	Assistant Professor	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer