Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Education

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr Bindu T V	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thycaud
2.	Prof. (Dr.) Bindu R.L.	Professor	,,
3.	Dr. Bindu D	Associate Professor	,,
4.	Dr Sindhya V	Associate Professor	,,
5.	Dr.Divya C Senan	Assistant Professor	,,
6.	Dr. A V Sujith	Principal	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Dr.Anju I	Professor	,,
8.	Dr.Issac Paul	Professor	,,
9.	Dr. Shiba T.C	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Dr.Rajashree K	Assistant Professor	,,
11.	Sheena Elizebeth Varghese	Assistant Professor	,,
12.	Dr.Rahul V.R	Assistant Professor	,,
13.	Dr.Jayakrishna K	Assistant Professor	,,
14.	Roshkumar B S	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Dr.Kumar S	Assistant Professor	,,
16.	Asha Krishnan	Assistant Professor	,,
17.	Dr.Subha P V	Assistant Professor	,,
18.	Dr.Usharani K	Assistant Professor	,,
19.	Dr.Rajani K Nair	Assistant Professor	,,
20.	Dr. Sheeba P	Principal	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
21.	Dr. Praveen R	Associate Professor	,,
22.	Dr. Reetha Ravi H	Associate Professor	,,

23.	Dr. Sangeetha N R	Assistant Professor	,,
24.	Dr. Chitra S	Assistant Professor	,,
25.	Dr. Viji V	Assistant Professor	,,
26.	Dr. Rani K V	Assistant Professor	,,
27.	Dr. Biju Sukumar	Assistant Professor	,,
28.	Dr.Anuja C.S	Associate Professor & Principal-in- charge	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
29.	Dr.Brinda Nair S	Assistant Professor	,,
30.	Nancy J.Fernandez	Assistant Professor	
31.	Dr.Mary Sindhu J	Associate Professor	,,
32.	Dr.Byju C	Assistant Professor	,,
33.	Dr.Priya Dominic	Assistant Professor	,,
34.	Jojo Francis	Assistant Professor	,,
35.	Dr. Rosamma Philip	Professor (Principal in charge)	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
36.	Dr. George Varghese	Associate Professor	,,
37.	Dr. Lissy George	Assistant Professor	,,
38.	Dr. Ceena Chacko	Assistant Professor	,,
39.	Dr. Smitha Eapen	Assistant Professor	,,
40.	Dr. Sojia John	Assistant Professor	,,
41.	Jijan E K	Assistant Professor	,,
42.	Dr. Remya Stanley	Assistant Professor	,,
43.	Dr. Surya Chandra Mohan	Assistant Professor	,,
44.	Dr. Asha K Thomas	Assistant Professor	,,
45.	Dr. Sherly Philip	Assistant Professor	,,
46.	Dr.P.G Ajimol	Principal	NSS Training College, Pandalam
47.	Dr.Indu P	Associate Professor	,,
48.	Dr.Lakshmi A	Associate Professor	,,
49.	Dr.Tara S Nair	Assistant Professor	,,
50.	Dr.Binuraj A	Associate Professor	,,
51.	Dr.Chithra L	Associate Professor	,,
52.	Dr.Sree Vrinda Nair N	Associate Professor	,,
53.	Dr.Sreelekha L	Associate Professor	,,
54.	Dr.Ranjini Devi S	Associate Professor	,,

55.	Jayasree S	Assistant Professor	,,
56.	Dr.Padmapriya P.V	Associate Professor	,,
57.	Dr.Anju Krishna K.S	Assistant Professor	,,
58.	Dr.Sethu S Nath	Assistant Professor	,,
59.	Prof. (Dr) Joju John	Professor & Drawing and Disbursing Officer	Mar Theophilus Training College, Nalanchira
60.	Prof. (Dr) Bindu. B	Professor	,,
61.	Prof. (Dr) Maya. S	Professor	,,
62.	Dr. Jiji Kurian	Associate Professor	,,
63.	Dr. Deepthi Elizabeth Mathew	Associate Professor	,,
64.	Dr. Ancy. A.S	Assistant Professor	,,
65.	Shiney Jacob	Assistant Professor	,,
66.	Dr. Neena Thomas	Assistant Professor	,,
67.	Meekha Suraj Koshy	Assistant Professor	,,
68.	Dr. Alie Molly Verghis	Assistant Professor (Principal in charge)	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
69.	Dr. Sony Mary Varghese	Assistant Professor	,,
70.	Dr. Mumthas S.	Assistant Professor	,,
71.	Dr. Velayudhan Nair T.	Assistant Professor	,,
72.	Dr. Elizabeth Joshua	Assistant Professor	,,
73.	Dr. Renginy K.R.	Assistant Professor	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer