Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Environmental Science

Electoral Roll

S1. No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Sabu Joseph	Professor & Head	Department of Environmental Sciences, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Salom Gnana Thanga V	Professor	,,
3.	Dr.Reshma J K	Associate Professor	All Saint's College Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Dr. Ayona Jayadev	Associate Professor	"
5.	Dr.Smitha Asok. V	Associate Professor	,,
6.	Rajani V	Assistant Professor	,,
7.	Dr.Brilliant Rajan	Associate Professor	St.John's College, Anchal
8.	Dr.Kaladevi V	Assistant Professor	,,
9.	Dr.Anila George	Associate Professor	,,
10	Dr.Alexander T	Assistant Professor	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer