Price: 100/-

## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

## **Subject of Study: Fine Arts**

## **Electoral Roll**

S1.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Manoj V	Principal	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
2.	Pushpasaran C N	Professor Gr.I	"
3.	Robert V J	Lecturer	"
4.	Prakasan K S	Lecturer	"
5.	Saleem A K	Lecturer	,,
6.	Lincy Samuel	Lecturer	"
7.	Jinan K V	Lecturer	"
8.	Binoy V M	Lecturer	,,
9.	Anirudhan T	Lecturer	,,
10.	Shakir K A	Lecturer	,,
11.	Narayanan Kutty K	Principal	College of Fine Arts, Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Shijo Jacob	Professor Gr. I	,,
13.	Suni N	Professor Gr. I	,,
14.	Ansar S	Professor Gr. II	"
15.	Preeti Joseph	Lecturer (HG),	"
16.	Santhosh. S	Lecturer	,,
17.	Gipin Varghese	Lecturer	,,
18.	Akhiljith V	Lecturer	,,
19.	Anand. A	Lecturer	,,
20.	Riya V	Lecturer	"
21.	Naquash V	Lecturer	"
22.	Manesha Deva Sarma	Lecturer	,,
23.	Sumeesh. S	Lecturer	"
24.	Abin Sindow	Lecturer	"

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer