Price : 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Geography

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Divya Das .S .S	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
2.	Divya. P	Assistant Professor	"
3.	Prasad Rajendran	Assistant Professor	"
4.	Jayalekshmi. V. K	Assistant Professor	"
5.	Rubeena. T. A	Assistant Professor	"
б.	Yamuna. V. L	Assistant Professor	"
7.	Reejo. R. J	Assistant Professor	"
8.	Higgins Robert	Assistant Professor	"
9.	Sheheersha. S. K	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Manoj G	Assistant Professor	,,
11.	Dr Karthika K	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
12.	Dr Nishad N	Assistant Professor	"
13.	Pratheep Kumar	Assistant Professor	,,
14.	Dr. Mereena C S	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Resna Reghu	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
16.	Ambily P.R	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer