Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Geology Electoral Roll

S1.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Rajesh Raghunath	Professor & Head	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr.A.P.Pradeep Kumar	Professor	,,
3.	Dr.R.B.Binoj Kumar	Professor	,,
4.	Dr.Shaji.E	Professor	,,
5.	Dr.Sajin Kumar.K.S	Assistant Professor	,,
6.	Dr.Anilkumar.Y	Assistant Professor	,,
7.	Dr.Dhanil Dev.S.G	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Dr.Indu G K	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Arunima M Lal	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Dr. Shinu. N	Associate Professor	,,
11.	Dr.Anjana. A. V. Panicker	Associate Professor	,,
12.	Arun. J. John	Assistant Professor	,,
13.	Dr.Jaquilin K Joseph	Assistant Professor	,,
14.	Dr.Anoop S	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Dr.Sabeen H.M	Associate Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
16.	Dr. Sreela S R	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri, Varkala
17.	Dr. Shynu R	Assistant Professor	"
18.	Dr.Saji S	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer