Price : 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Home Science

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Mini Joseph	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
2.	Dr.Jyothi H	Assistant Professor	,,
3.	Dr.Meera D.K	Assistant Professor	,,
4.	Dr.Sithara Balan V	Assistant Professor	,,
5.	Shyna P K	Assistant Professor	,,
6.	Fairoosa T	Assistant Professor	,,
7.	Garuma Gupta	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Dr. Sheeja. P.R	Associate Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women, Neeramankara
9.	Dr. Gayathry. C.P.	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Dr.Aswathy Sugunan	Associate Professor	Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
11.	Dr. S Selsa	Associate Professor	,,
12.	Dr.Seena Gopinathan	Associate Professor	,,
13.	Dr.Rekha V.V	Associate Professor	,,
14.	Dr.Sandhya Suresh	Associate Professor	,,
15.	Indu Suresh	Assistant Professor	,,
16.	Seema Gopinathan	Assistant Professor	,,
17.	Dr.Anju M Neeliyara	Assistant Professor	St.Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha
18.	Dr.Bhagya D	Assistant Professor	,,
19.	Jiby Abraham	Assistant Professor	,,
20.	Neethu Jose	Assistant Professor	"
21.	Lenus Deepa Francis	Assistant Professor	"
22.	Dr.Bright Varghese	Assistant Professor	,,