Price: 100/-

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Law

## **Electoral Roll**

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr. Sindhu Thulaseedharan	Professor and Head	Department of Law, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr. Rakendu C K	Assistant Professor	,,
3.	Dr.Bindumol V C	Principal-in-charge	Govt Law College Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Saleena U	Assistant Professor	,,
5.	Dr.Meenakumary S	Associate Professor	,,
6.	Dr.Money Veena V.R	Associate Professor	,,
7.	Dr.Hameema M	Associate Professor	,,
8.	Dr.Sajikumar N L	Associate Professor	,,
9.	Dr.Sanju V K	Associate Professor	,,
10.	Dr.Krishnakumar G	Associate Professor	,,
11.	Dr.Bindu S	Associate Professor	,,
12.	Thaji G.B	Associate Professor	,,
13.	Dr.Sheema S Dhar	Assistant Professor	,,
14.	Dr.Rini M.V	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Safimohan M.R	Assistant Professor	,,
16.	Viji S	Assistant Professor	,,
17.	Priya Vijayan	Assistant Professor	,,
18.	Deepthi Soman	Assistant Professor	,,
19.	Veena A.K	Assistant Professor	,,
20.	Dr.Anju Rajan V	Assistant Professor	,,
21.	Dr.Syamkumar R S	Assistant Professor	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer