Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Microbiology

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Vijayan KTV	Assistant Professor	Govt.College for Women, Thiruvnanthapuram
2.	Dr.Vineetha Mohan	Assistant Professor	,,
3.	Anupama S S	Assistant Professor	,,
4.	Dr.Sheena Philip	Assistant Professor	,,
5.	Dr. Dhanya V	Assistant Professor	SD College, Alappuzha
6.	Dr. Roshmi Thomas	Assistant Professor	"
7.	Dr.Nitha B	Assistant Professor	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara
8.	Dr.Ganga G	Assistant Professor	,,
9.	Dr. Subhash S. K.	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
10.	Capt. Lakshmi Gopidas	Assistant Professor	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer