Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Philosophy

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.R.Lekshmi	Professor & Head	Department of Philosophy, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Binu G Bheemnath	Assistant Professor	,,
3.	Dr.Balamurali P.B	Assistant Professor	,,
4.	Dr.Nazneen.A	Associate Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Priya. R	Assistant Professor	,,
6.	Dr.Vijay.L	Professor	,,
7.	Dr. Sreekumar M	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Dr . Subha Sree V	Assistant Professor	,,
9.	Dr. Joby Cheriyan	Associate Professor	,,
10.	Sajeena. S	Assistant Professor	,,
11.	Febin Mariam Jose	Assistant Professor	,,
12.	Dr.Mangalya.B	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Sanitha. T. K	Associate Professor	,,
14.	Dr Sandhya C V	Associate Professor	,,
15.	Dr. Ambili .S	Assistant Professor	,,
16.	Saji. Y	Associate Professor	,,
17.	Asha. K. B	Associate Professor	,,
18.	Tara Jane Paul	Associate Professor	,,
19.	Purnima J Prakash	Assistant Professor	,,
20.	Priya. O	Assistant Professor	,,
21.	Vijitha. V	Assistant Professor	,,
22.	Dr. Vinitha Mohan	Associate Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women, Neeramankara
23.	Dr. Leena. K.R	Assistant Professor	,,

24.	Dr. Soumya.R.V	Assistant Professor	S N College,Kollam
25.	Dr. Thushara C.S	Assistant Professor	,,
26.	Dr.Remya Haridas	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer