## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

## Subject of Study: Political Science

## <u>Electoral Roll</u>

S1.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Girish Kumar R	Professor & Head	Department of Political Science, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.K.M.Sajad Ibrahim	Professor	,,
3.	Dr. C.A Josukutty	Professor	"
4.	Dr.Anu Unny	Assistant Professor	"
5.	Dr.Nithya N.R	Assistant Professor	,,
6.	Dr.Ajitha S	Assistant Professor	,,
7.	Dr.Rose Mary George	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Aby T.Suresh	Assistant Professor	,,
9.	Renoj N.K	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Harilal C	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Dr.Hari Kumar S L	Associate Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Dr.Sreekumar S L	Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Sreejith Y	Assistant Professor	"
14.	Aneesh. S	Assistant Professor	"
15.	Sini. L	Assistant Professor	,,
16.	Dr.Sreelekha R.G	Professor	"
17.	Prathap Thevarathottam	Assistant Professor	"
18.	Sivymol T S	Assistant Professor	,,
19.	Firosekhan. S. N	Assistant Professor	,,
20.	Sandhya. S. Nair	Associate Professor	"
21.	Dr.Jisha Abraham	Assistant Professor	KVSM Government College, Nedumangad

22.	Sameer S	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
23.	Dr.Vidya Nair	Associate Professor	All Saints College Thiruvananthapuram
24.	Dr. Reji J.R	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women Neeramankara
25.	Dr.Shibu M P	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi college, Thiruvananthapuram
26.	Dr Rakhee Viswambharan	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
27.	Dr. Joshy P.M.	Assistant Professor	"
28.	Abhilash T	Assistant Professor	>>
29.	Dr.Sreejith P V	Assistant Professor	VTM NSS College Dhanuvachapuram
30.	Dr.Sudeeshkumar J	Assistant Professor	>>
31.	Binduchandran V	Assistant Professor	,,
32.	Dr.Anas S	Assistant Professor	Iqbal college, Peringamala
33.	Dr.Abhilash Kumar K G	Assistant Professor	Baby John Memorial Government College, Chavara
34.	Dr. Anish K.	Assistant Professor	K.S.M.D.B College Sasthamcotta
35.	Dr. Shinoj S.	Assistant Professor	,,
36.	Dr. Arun Shanoj D. S.	Assistant Professor	,,
37.	Sreelekshmi Jayan	Assistant Professor	St.Gregorios College, Kottarakkara
38.	Jeffin Thomas Mammen	Assistant Professor	>>
39.	Dr.Sharon S	Assistant Professor	St.Stephen's College Pathanapuram
40.	Suja Karappath	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
41.	Archa Arun	Associate Professor	Sree Narayana College, Kollam
42.	Minnu.S	Assistant Professor	,,
43.	Neethu Lekshmi.U	Assistant Professor	,,
44.	Dr Pradeep S	Assistant Professor	,,
45.	Dr Jissa.S	Assistant Professor	,,
46.	Dr.Preetha.G.S	Assistant Professor	,,
47.	Dr. Prajeesh P.P	Assistant Professor	,,
48.	Sarath S.R	Assistant Professor	,,

49.	Dr. Ronie Thomas	Assistant Professor	St.John's College, Anchal
50.	Dr. Sajan Thomas	Assistant Professor	
50.	Thomas Mohan	Assistant Professor	,,
			,,
52.	Gouri Nair S	Assistant Professor	,,
53.	Dipu Joseph	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
54.	Dr.Unnikrishnan G	Assistant Professor	Govt College, Ambalappuzha
55.	Dr.Biju Thomas	Assistant Professor	Christian College, Chengannur
56.	Dr.Rekha Nair R	Associate Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
57.	Advaitha R.Prasad	Associate Professor	,,
58.	Jayaprakash M K	Associate Professor	,,
59.	Anas N	Associate Professor	"
60.	Anjali Devi M	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Cherthala
61.	Dr. V D Radhakrishnan	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Cherthala
62.	Dr. Praveenkumar T K	Assistant Professor	,,
63.	Dr. Rajesh Kuniyil	Assistant Professor	,,
64.	Dr. Satheesh Kumar S.	Assistant Professor	TK Madhava Memorial College, Nangiarkulangara
65.	Reghunath V	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta
66.	Ravisankar R S	Assistant Professor	,,
67.	Dr.Siji Rachel George	Assistant Professor	St.Cyril's College, Adoor
68.	Prasanth Lal T S	Assistant Professor	Govt Law College, Thiruvananthapuram

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer