Price: 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE PRINCIPALS OF PROFESSIONAL COLLEGES

(Under Section 24(3) (l) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Electoral Roll of Principals of Professional Colleges

| Roll No. | Name & Address |
|-------------|---|
| 1. | Narayanan Kutty K, Principal, College of Fine Arts, Thiruvananthapuram –695 033. |
| 2. | Manoj V, Principal, Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Mavelikkara – 690101 |
| 3. | Prof.Veena V R, Principal, Sri Swathi Thirunal Govt. College of Music, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014 |
| 4. | Dr.G.Kishore, Principal, Lakshmibai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram - 695581 |
| 5. | Dr.A V Sujith, Principal, Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014 |
| 6. | Dr.Sheeba P, Principal, Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda, Varkala – 695 307 |
| 7. | Dr.P.G Ajimol, Principal, NSS Training College, Pandalam – 689 501 |
| 8. | Prof.S. Usha, Principal, Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies, Kollam -691 001. |
| 9. | Dr.Lakshmi S, Principal, BNV College of Teacher Education, Thiruvallam, Thiruvananthapuram - 695027 |

| 10. | Dr.Nisha S Dharan, Principal, METCA Institute of Teacher Education, Chavarcode, Palayamkunnu.P.O Thiruvananthapuarm – 695 146 |
|-----|---|
| 11. | Dr.Sobha V K, Principal, New B.Ed. College, Nellimoodu, Thiruvananthapuram -695 524 |
| 12. | Dr. Anila Chacko, Principal, St. Thomas Training College, Mukkolakkal, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 043 |
| 13. | Dr.Lidson Raj J, Principal, St. Jacob's Training College, Menamkulam, Kazhakuttam, Thiruvananthapuram- 695 582- |
| 14. | Dr.Preetha T L, Principal, Christ Nagar College of Education, Thiruvallam, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 027 |
| 15. | Dr. Sunny Skariah, Principal, Mannam Foundation Centre for Education Technology, Poruvazhy, Edakkad. P.O., Kollam - 691 552 |
| 16. | Bibby Thomas, Principal, Sree Narayana Training College, Sreekandeswaram, Poochakkal P.O., Alappuzha – 688 526. |
| 17. | Dr.S Lali, Principal, Millath Cillege of Teacher Education, Sooranad P.O, Kunnathur, Kollam - 690 522. |
| 18. | Dr.Lalamani P, Principal, Sri Vidyadhiraja Model College of Teacher Education, Vendar P.O., Kottarakkara, Kollam – 691 507 |
| 19. | Dr.Deepthi Karunakaran, Principal, Kaviyattu College of Education, Pirappancode P.O., Thiruvananthapuram – 695 607 |
| 20. | Dr. Salini S, Principal, Sree Narayana Guru Kripa B.Ed. College, Pothencode, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 584 |
| 21. | Dr.Lakshmy Natarajan, Principal, Fathima Memorial Training College, Pallimukku, Vadakkevila. Kollam -691 010. |

| 22. | Dr.Sajith C Raj, Principal, CSI College of Education, LMS Compound, Cheruvarakonam Parassala – 695 502 |
|-----|--|
| 23. | Rajimol Raju, Principal, KVM College of Special Education, Cherthala, Alappuzha 688539 |
| 24. | Dr. Anna Varghese Puthuran, Principal, Guru Nithyachaithanya Yathi College of Law & Research Centre, Kareelakulangara, Kayamkulam – 690 572. |
| 25. | Dr. Girish K. Pillai, Principal, Mar Ivanios Law College, Puliyoor, Chengannur, Alappuzha |

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer