UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Psychology

<u>Electoral Roll</u>

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.H.Sylaja	Professor & Head	Department of Psychology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Jaseer J	Professor	"
3.	Dr.Bindu P	Professor	"
4.	Dr.Johnson R	Assistant Professor	"
5.	Dr.Tissy Marian Thomas	Assistant Professor	"
6.	Sujith Babu	Assistant Professor	"
7.	Renjini.T	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.Sonia George	Professor	"
9.	Maya Menon	Assistant Professor	"
10.	Dr. Sheril Elizabeth Jose	Assistant Professor	"
11.	Smita.G.S.	Assistant Professor	,,
12.	Shini.V.S.	Assistant Professor	,,
13.	Shiju Joseph	Assistant Professor	,,
14.	Dr.Archana Chandran	Assistant Professor	"
15.	Swapna Ramachandran	Associate Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapyram
16.	Harikrishnan. A	Assistant Professor	,,
17.	Hiya Roy	Assistant Professor	,,
18.	Arathi Sarma .U	Assistant Professor	,,
19.	Dr.Prathibha S Nair	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
20.	Dr.Subha Sachithanand	Assistant Professor	,,
21.	Dr.B.Jayaraj	Assistant Professor	,,
22.	Dr.Aneesh V Appu	Assistant Professor	,,
23.	Dr. Raakhee A. S.	Principal (Professor)	Sree Narayana College, Chempazhanthy
24.	Dr.J.S.Nishima	Associate Professor	,,

25.	Dr.Aravind Thampi	Associate Professor	,,
26.	Dr.Anjana R	Assistant Professor	,,
27.	Dr.Ajilal P	Assistant Professor	"
28.	Dr.Dilshad Bin Asharaf	Assistant Professor	Mannaniya college of Arts & Science, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram
29.	Jesline Maria Martin Mamen	Assistant Professor	Loyola College of Social Sciences, Thiruvananthapuram
30.	Dr.Amuu Lukose	Assistant Professor	,,
31.	Dr.Pramod S K	Assistant Professor	,,
32.	Dr.Anil Jose P S	Assistant Professor	Fatima Mata National College, Kollam
33.	Dr.Sajimon P.P	Assistant Professor	,,
34.	Dr.Fresnal Das	Assistant Professor	,,
35.	Dr.Reena George	Assistant Professor	,,
36.	Dr.Sijin K S	Assistant Professor	,,
37.	Bino C Das	Assistant Professor	,,
38.	Dr Laiju S	Professor	Sree Narayana College, Kollam

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer