Price : 100/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2024-25 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(3) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

Subject of Study: Tamil

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Hepsy Rose Mary A	Associate Professor & Head	Department of Tamil, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Jeyakrishnan P	Professor	,,
3.	Dr. T Vijayalakshmi	Professor	"
4.	Dr.Percilla A	Assistant Professor	"
5.	Dr.Leema Metilda A	Assistant Professor	"
6.	Dr. Eswaran P	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Dr.Benady K	Associate Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.Jeethenthiran	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
9.	Syedali Fathima M	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Dr. N. A. Arunagiri	Associate Professor	"
11.	Dr Santhi P	Assistant Professor	"
12.	Dr S.P.Srinivasan	Associate Professor	,,
13.	Shini. S	Assistant Professor	,,
14.	Dr. Dhanya. V. S	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Dr. Jencis Kumar. M	Assistant Professor	,,
16.	Dr Preetha S	Assistant Professor	,,
17.	Dr. Haseena. S	Associate Professor	,,
18.	Dr. K. S. Anbu Kala	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Nalanchira, Thiruvananthapuram
19.	Dr. Ajitha Kumari O	Assistant Professor	VTM NSS College, Dhanuvachapuram

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 10.01.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer